starting a journal like ABC

sound mind

Hi peeps reading your posts and thank you so much look at all the younger lads putting it all on youtube amazing thank you guys

i am on day 5 of no PMO.  finger nails are mostly gone

I've lasted the most is 30 days few years ago.
I have been doing this for 38 years and i hopefully want out.
I thought i'd take advise to start to mix because we overcome better together.

sound mind

i think its day 8
sorry about spelling mistakes i hate writing but i guess I'm trying to stay connected and who knows when I'm rebooted i might type proper

Wake up this morning don't want to go to work feel very tearful sometimes during the morning and sometimes lonely know i have to go to work even though  i don't like going to work
I can somtimes go when i want within reason I'm self employed. after going to work i feel better but would love a career change but ill see after after overcoming PMO.
see if that makes a difference I've got a girlfriend been with her for 8 years. I just told her the other day about what i am doing. She is very supportive and can see the benefits as i shared with her. I hope me going through this will make me fall head over heals in love with her who's knows. Going through this has made me feel distant from her however i seam to be phoning her more and spending more time with her weird. I guess everything seams dull no hope for the future at the moment.
But that is just stupid because I've got so much
So I've been getting mild urges which i thought would be massive but early days yet i guess
I guess i have some hope when i read your posts its like others understands thank you
As i said i feel very down but ok
i keep saying its because of the rebooting them i think it can't possible be that.
no mo jo effort to eat well
but i am thankful i am still on the journey of no PMO

sound mind

Doing ok day 9